Root Check 3.2.8

Root Check 3.2.8


Package Name: com.jrummyapps.rootchecker [Play Store]

Version: 3.2.8 (32800)
Uploaded: Thursday, 04-Feb-16 05:10:14 UTC
File size: 1.73 MB (1731155 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 9973a535b243150bb5d87b50c9fb8156
SHA1sum: 76c8e549497d79ac7ec3ccde0c28cc2f8b29eb62
Downloads: 170


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new:
✪ Improved crash reporting
✪ Update third party libraries
Message from the developer:
Thank you for downloading the Root Check! A lot of work has been put into it.
Follow the developer:

All Versions

Sunday, 15-May-16 06:10:08 UTC

Root Check

Friday, 29-Apr-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:12:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:36:08 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 01:09:07 UTC

Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:21:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 17:03:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 02:39:15 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 00:09:15 UTC

Sunday, 27-Dec-15 05:09:08 UTC

Apps by JRummy Apps Inc.