Root Check 3.2.6

Root Check 3.2.6


Package Name: com.jrummyapps.rootchecker [Play Store]


Version: 3.2.6 (32600)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 02:39:15 UTC
File size: 1.72 MB (1716787 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 56ee0def2fd669733a3ccc037044669b
SHA1sum: 3081805eb7ced201d36ceec43d48d6853539ec70
Downloads: 109


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

✪ Fix a crash introduced in last update (sorry, I screwed up)

All Versions

Sunday, 15-May-16 06:10:08 UTC

Root Check

Friday, 29-Apr-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:12:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:36:08 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 01:09:07 UTC

Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:21:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 17:03:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 05:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 00:09:15 UTC

Sunday, 27-Dec-15 05:09:08 UTC

Apps by JRummy Apps Inc.