Root Check 3.1.1

Root Check 3.1.1


Package Name: com.jrummyapps.rootchecker [Play Store]


Version: 3.1.1 (31100)
Uploaded: Sunday, 27-Dec-15 05:09:08 UTC
File size: 1.71 MB (1707774 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: f9ca08dd5955a5e3f7180aa709473cc7
SHA1sum: ce2f98d382095263b5e26f72db8b6be27383822d
Downloads: 150


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new:
✪ Smallest APK size of any “Root Checker” app
✪ Remove Christmas Easter Egg
✪ UI enhancements
Message from the developer:
Thank you for downloading the Root Check! A lot of work has been put into it.
Follow the developer:

All Versions

Sunday, 15-May-16 06:10:08 UTC

Root Check

Friday, 29-Apr-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:12:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:36:08 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 01:09:07 UTC

Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:21:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 17:03:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 05:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 02:39:15 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 00:09:15 UTC

Apps by JRummy Apps Inc.