Root Check 2.4.5

Root Check 2.4.5


Package Name: com.jrummyapps.rootchecker [Play Store]


Version: 2.4.5 (245)
Uploaded: Monday, 12-Oct-15 21:24:11 UTC
File size: 2.6 MB (2597517 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 70bbd65ade968c68a7779b0835fdce1b
SHA1sum: 944bf248f960ec51acea3d7649b988299d79ddd7
Downloads: 148


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new:
✪ Improve showing installed root apps
✪ Smaller APK size
✪ Rewrote how root and BusyBox is checked
✪ Removed unnecessary permission
✪ Target API 23 (Marshmallow)
✪ Added detailed root report
✪ Added marshmallow to the easter egg. Can you find it?

Message from the developer:
Thank you for downloading the Root Check! A lot of work has been put into it.
Follow the developer:

All Versions

Sunday, 15-May-16 06:10:08 UTC

Root Check

Friday, 29-Apr-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:12:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 06:36:08 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 01:09:07 UTC

Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:21:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 17:03:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 05:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 02:39:15 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 00:09:15 UTC

Apps by JRummy Apps Inc.