BusyBox for Android

BusyBox for Android


Package Name: com.jrummy.busybox.installer [Play Store]


Version: (50300)
Uploaded: Friday, 19-Feb-16 20:21:12 UTC
File size: 5.1 MB (5100855 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: fac6215af8b3ae1d346b476883a5ac69
SHA1sum: 5d00176a40fbb111f16c638cd86ca2867cd11e3d
Downloads: 46


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fix color scheme issues on Android 6.0+
– Fix crash on pre-L when opening the developer profile dialog
– Fix busybox not found errors for terminal emulator
– Set correct permissions for user created scripts

All Versions

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 01:40:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 22:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 08:11:52 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 00:05:08 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 14:35:13 UTC

Saturday, 14-May-16 23:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Apr-16 01:18:10 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 00:57:08 UTC

Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:24:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Feb-16 20:42:08 UTC

Apps by JRummy Apps Inc.