Join beta

Join beta


Package Name: com.joaomgcd.join [Play Store]

Version: (70)
Uploaded: Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:35:07 UTC
File size: 4.48 MB (4483989 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: fcd749e979d07d4293b47df7111804b8
SHA1sum: cfd7375badcdd6b6f9708ec578c8957039e1ac77
Downloads: 87


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Join (build 70)

Comment and more details here:


-fixed crashes
– Share your device with other account so that other ppl can push stuff to you
– Quick reply action for Android Wear and Android N notifications and SMS.
– Option to define your own pre-defined responses on Android Wear


– Snooze notification mirroring
– Call management support
– Device push history
– Option to keep notifications until you interact with them

More at the link!

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 11:25:13 UTC

Join 1.0.27

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 03:30:07 UTC

Thursday, 07-Jul-16 15:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 02:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 19-May-16 11:45:08 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 07:00:09 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 05:25:07 UTC

Apps by joaomgcd