Join 1.0.23b.bf beta

Join 1.0.23b.bf beta

By:

Package Name: com.joaomgcd.join
Filename:

com.joaomgcd.join_1.0.23b.bf-70_minAPI16(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.0.23b.bf (70)
Uploaded: Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:35:07 UTC
File size: 4.48 MB (4483989 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: fcd749e979d07d4293b47df7111804b8
SHA1sum: cfd7375badcdd6b6f9708ec578c8957039e1ac77
Downloads: 87

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Join v1.0.23b.bf (build 70)

Comment and more details here: plus.google.com/+Jo%C3%A3oDias/posts/NPTUfuHc1aY

Android

-fixed crashes
– Share your device with other account so that other ppl can push stuff to you
– Quick reply action for Android Wear and Android N notifications and SMS.
– Option to define your own pre-defined responses on Android Wear

Chrome

– Snooze notification mirroring
– Call management support
– Device push history
– Option to keep notifications until you interact with them

More at the link!

All Versions

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 14:15:16 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Oct-17 18:15:11 UTC

Friday, 22-Sep-17 15:20:13 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 16:30:17 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 07:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Jul-17 10:30:13 UTC

Friday, 19-May-17 19:10:11 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 05:40:14 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 17:00:10 UTC

Monday, 27-Mar-17 16:10:18 UTC

Apps by joaomgcd

Comments