TWRP Manager   1.9.3

TWRP Manager 1.9.3

By:

Package Name: com.jmz.soft.twrpmanager
Filename:

com.jmz.soft.twrpmanager-1.9.3-370_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.9.3 (370)
Uploaded: Sunday, 19-Jul-15 13:20:18 UTC
File size: 22.27 KB (22273 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 3.0 and up
MD5sum: 44e9e744867facd6164455d16b06201e
SHA1sum: 07138c88d90916c6f0f411a490c98dc6c64bd224
Downloads: 12943

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v 7.5.1.3: Updated images to latest from Team Win
Fixed crash on TF300T
v 7.5.1.2: Fixed Live Backup crash on most devices.
v 7.5.1.1: Some design fixes
Patched force close in Install Recovery when using Philz or CWM
Patched Live Backup issues
v7.5.0.2: Fixed some buttons not responding to touch.
v7.5.0.1: Fixed adds being in front of buttons.

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 19:15:09 UTC

Monday, 03-Jul-17 03:10:10 UTC

Tuesday, 23-May-17 22:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 04:10:10 UTC

Friday, 06-Jan-17 15:30:11 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 00:25:05 UTC

Sunday, 04-Sep-16 11:50:06 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 14:25:15 UTC

Monday, 09-May-16 21:10:47 UTC

Friday, 19-Feb-16 00:03:08 UTC

Apps by Jmz Software

Comments