MX Player Codec (ARMv7 NEON) 1.9.4

MX Player Codec (ARMv7 NEON) 1.9.4

By:

Package Name: com.mxtech.ffmpeg.v7_neon
Filename:

com.mxtech.ffmpeg.v7_neon_1.9.4-1025_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.9.4 (1025)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 16:40:10 UTC
File size: 6.27 MB (6268328 bytes)
Minimum Android version:
MD5sum: 0f9b6ce8edb889fc4a0d487b509e81d7
SHA1sum: 0e363ed5bbf6c7f19e899490092a62f2de6e3453
Downloads: 99

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

ARMv7 NEON Codec for en-US here

All Versions

Monday, 18-Sep-17 17:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Sep-17 17:00:15 UTC

Friday, 14-Jul-17 10:45:38 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 22:45:07 UTC

Monday, 08-May-17 20:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 16:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 15:20:13 UTC

Monday, 07-Nov-16 23:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 04:55:08 UTC

Apps by J2 Interactive

Comments