Texpand 1.4.4

Texpand 1.4.4


Package Name: com.isaiasmatewos.texpand [Play Store]


Version: 1.4.4 (15)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 16-Dec-15 16:03:09 UTC
File size: 626.2 KB (626202 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0+ (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 47ded2caf0376072e271e8c104c9beea
SHA1sum: e598c041ba3d142059384e74c19ff4b31e1b28d4
Downloads: 199


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Version 1.4.4: December 16, 2015:

• Fixed issue in Android Marshmallow where the volume slider stays for a very long time before it disappears. Note that if this problem persists another accessibility service other than Texpand might be causing it.

All Versions

Monday, 12-Sep-16 22:50:06 UTC

Texpand 1.6.0

Thursday, 23-Jun-16 02:45:08 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:35:09 UTC

Monday, 21-Mar-16 07:21:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 23:42:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 00:06:06 UTC

Friday, 01-Jan-16 01:03:11 UTC

Saturday, 05-Dec-15 02:48:07 UTC

Friday, 06-Nov-15 22:42:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Nov-15 23:15:09 UTC

Apps by Isaias Matewos