Mint 4.3.4

Mint 4.3.4


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.3.4 (403040)
Uploaded: Friday, 14-Aug-15 06:03:12 UTC
File size: 8.14 MB (8144003 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 97e8cc1cd17f55252d694e65f40797f4
SHA1sum: c97caff9f89fa3fb4dc4850b2f6eac09a00e3f39
Downloads: 8857


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Weekly Summary Page:
See your top spending categories, where you made the most purchases and on what days you spent the most money all on a single page. Weekly summaries are available Sundays and will be sent via notifications.
New in previous versions:
– Layout improvements for Tablet
– Additional Material Design Improvements in Phone and Tablet
– Improved Card Management for Account Suggestions

All Versions

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 13:00:09 UTC

Mint 4.13.1

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 14:25:10 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 21:35:16 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 14:10:07 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 03:00:07 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 07:00:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 13:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 04:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 00:20:06 UTC

Thursday, 07-Jul-16 10:30:12 UTC

Apps by Intuit Inc