IMDb 6.2.3.106230100

IMDb 6.2.3.106230100

By:

Package Name: com.imdb.mobile
Filename:

com.imdb.mobile_6.2.3.106230100-106230100_minAPI19(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.2.3.106230100 (106230100)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 07:45:09 UTC
File size: 8.16 MB (8160383 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: c8b797d484e46af2ba85bd0207cc2a6d
SHA1sum: 1fa77940ff29b138388e3b122a91ac0345bb9edf
Downloads: 48


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Enhanced location detection to fix customer-reported problems with the app indicating location was unavailable
• Various other bug fixes and framework enhancements
• Do you think we're doing something great? Is there something we've overlooked? Please post your feedback at getsatisfaction.com/imdb/categories/imdb_imdb_mobile

All Versions

Saturday, 13-May-17 09:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Apr-17 06:40:12 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Apr-17 06:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Mar-17 00:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Feb-17 04:00:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 13:40:16 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 11:02:28 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 15:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 03-Dec-16 02:30:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 05:00:10 UTC

Apps by IMDb

Comments