IMDb 6.1.0.106100100

IMDb 6.1.0.106100100

By:

Package Name: com.imdb.mobile [Play Store]
Filename:

com.imdb.mobile_6.1.0.106100100-106100100_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.1.0.106100100 (106100100)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 03:24:06 UTC
File size: 7.8 MB (7795487 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: da651d9da2227682da274fb4ad41b2f4
SHA1sum: 738ebed7272b926516851c1492c5be9bd706805e
Downloads: 145

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

6.1.0:
* Material Design updates across the app, including the Action Bar, the Navigation Drawer, and consistent and modern text appearance.
* Do you think we’re doing something great? Is there something we’ve overlooked? Please post your feedback at getsatisfaction.com/imdb/categories/imdb_imdb_mobile​

All Versions

Tuesday, 28-Mar-17 00:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Feb-17 04:00:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 13:40:16 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 11:02:28 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 15:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 03-Dec-16 02:30:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 05:00:10 UTC

Thursday, 01-Dec-16 19:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 03:15:08 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Nov-16 07:45:07 UTC

Apps by IMDb

Comments