Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (106040400)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 10-Nov-15 06:09:10 UTC
File size: 7.98 MB (7983857 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: ebee92430c095d81c74311eacb42166c
SHA1sum: ae9827980934558aa80ec462646cb1e7014033c3
Downloads: 24


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• You asked for it and you got it – you can now view your IMDb lists! The ability to edit them is coming soon. Until then, you can do so on
• Video auto-play allows you to watch video after video in a list without having to tap each one to play. You can also see additional information by viewing in portrait.
• Do you think we’re doing something great? Is there something we’ve overlooked? Please post your feedback at

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 07:45:09 UTC


Saturday, 24-Sep-16 05:20:06 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:40:10 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 22:30:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 07:05:06 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 06:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:55:06 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 07:10:07 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 03:00:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 16:48:08 UTC

Apps by IMDb