iHeartRadio 5.11.0

iHeartRadio 5.11.0


Package Name: com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller [Play Store]


Version: 5.11.0 (405110004)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 13-Oct-15 02:42:11 UTC
File size: 15.08 MB (15075421 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 98e90a3402117b22d433c521c7aa5236
SHA1sum: 41b6b575bee20d57972593997d9f30bde21ed3f1
Downloads: 197


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• You have favorite songs and artists, now you have your own My Favorites Radio. Create your own custom station, share with your friends and have them listen to the music you love!
• We’ve made it easier to get to and discover the Local Radio stations around you. Tap Local Radio on your homescreen to tune in.
• New navigation, new options. Quickly get to your favorite features like Live Radio, Artist Radio, Perfect For and Podcasts from our updated side navigation.
• Fixed a number of bugs.

All Versions

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 04:05:06 UTC

iHeartRadio 6.5.0

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 13:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 01:15:14 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 04:50:08 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 16:15:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Apr-16 14:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 00:57:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 10:51:09 UTC

Friday, 04-Mar-16 01:51:08 UTC

Apps by iHeartMedia, Inc.