iHeartRadio 6.4.0

iHeartRadio 6.4.0


Package Name: com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller [Play Store]


Version: 6.4.0 (406040001)
Uploaded: Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:40:11 UTC
File size: 21.2 MB (21198410 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 4a06a9df3fda46f9771b6538573c5866
SHA1sum: cce70ffffc33e3b8d3e6fa4472567807339ec1af
Downloads: 70


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in v6.4.0:
• We’ve improved the search experience so you can find the music you love faster
Thanks for beta testing iHeartRadio!

All Versions

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 04:05:06 UTC

iHeartRadio 6.5.0

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 13:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 01:15:14 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 04:50:08 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 16:15:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Apr-16 14:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 00:57:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 10:51:09 UTC

Friday, 04-Mar-16 01:51:08 UTC

Saturday, 12-Dec-15 16:06:08 UTC

Apps by iHeartMedia, Inc.