IF 1.5.4

IF 1.5.4


Package Name: com.ifttt.ifttt [Play Store]


Version: 1.5.4 (597)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 13-Jan-16 03:21:08 UTC
File size: 7.52 MB (7518904 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: fb7bc47a8464a7802fe5647464539b5f
SHA1sum: f0d51a92e0133445aac462f7facb1ee874db81be
Downloads: 190


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

+ The fluid Channel selection flow you know and love is now available when creating Recipes from scratch.
+ New Channels include Comcast Labs, Honeywell Total Connect Comfort, Seagate Personal Cloud, BloomSky, Cisco Spark, Ivideon, Komfy Switch with Camera, LaMetric, TeamSnap, Skybell HD, Oco Camera, RemoteLync, Stack Lighting, Mesh, Seeed, Abode and Ring Video Doorbell.
+ We fixed a few bugs and app crashes too. Happy Holidays!

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 05:25:25 UTC

IF 1.6.5

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 22:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 07-Aug-16 09:05:06 UTC

Friday, 01-Jul-16 04:25:11 UTC

Thursday, 23-Jun-16 13:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Jun-16 03:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 03:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:15:05 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 08:27:07 UTC

Sunday, 20-Mar-16 07:03:09 UTC

Apps by IFTTT