IF 1.4.2

IF 1.4.2


Package Name: com.ifttt.ifttt [Play Store]


Version: 1.4.2 (442)
Uploaded: Thursday, 09-Jul-15 07:03:07 UTC
File size: 7.22 MB (7219274 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: d915a059160e1bb16b3bfa3142b4cb88
SHA1sum: 2e54708e55f3c7dcd3e76d2be69907c42cb879e4
Downloads: 14532


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Android wear channel activation is now fixed
* New channels include: Pinterest, Epicurious, Instawell, IntensisHome, openHAB, Kyber

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 05:25:25 UTC

IF 1.6.5

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 22:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 07-Aug-16 09:05:06 UTC

Friday, 01-Jul-16 04:25:11 UTC

Thursday, 23-Jun-16 13:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Jun-16 03:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 03:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:15:05 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 08:27:07 UTC

Sunday, 20-Mar-16 07:03:09 UTC

Apps by IFTTT