HTC Internet 7.1.2517332452

HTC Internet 7.1.2517332452

By:

Package Name: com.htc.sense.browser
Filename:

com.htc.sense.browser-7.1.2517332452-760011512-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 7.1.2517332452 (760011512)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Jul-15 21:18:10 UTC
File size: 28.26 MB (28263146 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4+ (KitKat, API 19)
MD5sum: d50e4e7e0e1b09cdd17dca893b84c023
SHA1sum: 92082ab58cd4c0f48eaa1991cbc079d27496c581
Downloads: 12144


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 00:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Apr-16 00:12:07 UTC

Friday, 25-Dec-15 06:12:19 UTC

Thursday, 29-Oct-15 02:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 10-Sep-15 21:27:17 UTC

Thursday, 18-Jun-15 17:06:13 UTC

Wednesday, 13-May-15 22:21:09 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Apr-15 09:26:06 UTC

Saturday, 11-Apr-15 06:40:09 UTC

Thursday, 09-Apr-15 09:42:08 UTC

Apps by HTC Corporation

Comments