HTC Clock 8.00.765509 (640dpi)

HTC Clock 8.00.765509 (640dpi)

By:

Package Name: com.htc.android.worldclock
Filename:

com.htc.android.worldclock_8.00.765509-658081620_minAPI19(640dpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 8.00.765509 (658081620)
Uploaded: Friday, 09-Sep-16 13:55:10 UTC
File size: 5.84 MB (5837536 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: af43a03ae629042045329c67fb0662f8
SHA1sum: 903b53ef2c231f752eae461d9fce70327ba2bb4a
Downloads: 47

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– New alarms are set to “Do not repeat” by default
– Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 24-Aug-17 13:23:47 UTC

Wednesday, 17-May-17 14:30:16 UTC

Wednesday, 17-May-17 14:20:11 UTC

Monday, 17-Apr-17 22:00:14 UTC

Thursday, 16-Feb-17 18:20:10 UTC

Monday, 06-Feb-17 06:02:22 UTC

Sunday, 05-Feb-17 22:41:06 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 15:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 01:30:10 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Nov-16 17:55:10 UTC

Apps by HTC Corporation

Comments