MiXplorer 6.8.6.BETA

MiXplorer 6.8.6.BETA

By:

Package Name: com.mixplorer
Filename:

com.mixplorer_6.8.6.BETA-1610151_minAPI5(arm64-v8a,armeabi,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.8.6.BETA (1610151)
Uploaded: Sunday, 16-Oct-16 06:30:11 UTC
File size: 1.6 MB (1601559 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.0 (Eclair, API 5)
MD5sum: cc53c1ff0dd50ec9942d8242911d6169
SHA1sum: aa1834ce27ba49ed32ca7a0f51b8ff7c211894af
Downloads: 36

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v6.8.6.BETA_B1610151:
Improved fast scrolling.
Fixed recycling thumbnails.
Fixed uploading to Mega cloud. (Add a new bookmark)
Fixed uploading to system folders in HTTP server. (Not sure about all systems)
Updated 4sync cloud to version 1.2.
Added “Reset password” to “More Settings” dialog.
Removed Kanbox and Kuaipan clouds.
Fixed some other tiny bugs and some changes.

All Versions

Monday, 31-Jul-17 02:30:11 UTC

MiXplorer 6.17.4

Saturday, 29-Jul-17 22:10:16 UTC

Saturday, 29-Jul-17 03:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Jul-17 02:40:13 UTC

Monday, 24-Jul-17 19:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 23-Jul-17 17:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 23:50:39 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 09:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 00:50:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 04:10:09 UTC

Apps by HootanParsa

Comments