HipChat Beta

HipChat Beta


Package Name: com.hipchat.beta [Play Store]


Version: (321022)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 13-Oct-15 06:06:09 UTC
File size: 20.31 MB (20306941 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 0fdd506bfc816aed9d989f92f399a0a7
SHA1sum: 474c0dccc6c23a0a1397f485304bbdd19d02294d
Downloads: 186


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* New: Cleaner chat message styling and avatars for integration bots.
* Fixed: You’re far less likely to see the “We think this message failed to send” warning.
* Fixed: The file viewer will now be used for all file links in the chat.
* Fixed: Misc crash fixes.
* Fixed: The app would get stuck a forever-connecting state if your device’s signal was lost at just-the-perfect-moment during authentication.

All Versions

Friday, 01-Jul-16 02:35:07 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 01:40:11 UTC

Saturday, 30-Apr-16 06:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 16:27:09 UTC

Saturday, 09-Apr-16 02:48:11 UTC

Friday, 04-Mar-16 01:54:10 UTC

Saturday, 13-Feb-16 01:33:11 UTC

Friday, 22-Jan-16 06:06:12 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Dec-15 06:24:09 UTC

Saturday, 14-Nov-15 08:42:11 UTC

Apps by HipChat, Inc.