AZ Screen Recorder – No Root 4.3.3

AZ Screen Recorder – No Root 4.3.3

By:

Package Name: com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free
Filename:

com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free_4.3.3-47_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.3.3 (47)
Uploaded: Sunday, 09-Oct-16 16:10:11 UTC
File size: 6.66 MB (6658529 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 8708c90c70f7270603a3e513d44cbf8f
SHA1sum: 095a1abb2612472138f6e4c13b7317755fa2921a
Downloads: 32

Safe verified to install

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Ver 4.3.3: Bug fixes and improvement.
Ver 4.3: Add Merge videos feature.
For support, please send an email to [email protected]/* */. If you like our app, please don’t forget to rate 5* and G+1 us :)
Subscribe to our Youtube channel : goo.gl/iukXCl

All Versions

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 09:30:39 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 09:00:27 UTC

Monday, 14-Aug-17 16:30:37 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 04:30:14 UTC

Saturday, 29-Jul-17 19:00:09 UTC

Monday, 24-Jul-17 17:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 20-Jul-17 12:00:10 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 10:15:37 UTC

Monday, 10-Jul-17 11:20:09 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 20:45:06 UTC

Apps by Hecorat

Comments