AZ Screen Recorder – No Root 3.8.1

AZ Screen Recorder – No Root 3.8.1


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 3.8.1 (36)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Jun-16 13:45:07 UTC
File size: 3.61 MB (3607983 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: b62724a6fd2b185892cd291cdf2958c3
SHA1sum: 2373485555f1fe13f70eb5b99c9ca5286c992f0a
Downloads: 153


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

– Fix System UI Crash on some devices.

All Versions

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 16:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:55:17 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 18:45:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 06:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 01:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 23:55:11 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 12:50:06 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 23:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 01:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 14:07:57 UTC

Apps by Hecorat