Slide for Reddit

Slide for Reddit


Package Name: me.ccrama.redditslide [Play Store]


Version: (234)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 07:35:06 UTC
File size: 11.32 MB (11322042 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 6070e25551b97c3f07dd232db61cdfe0
SHA1sum: 0e07f72f62c968a0ffd85134fc9b864d16409009
Downloads: 111


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

•New copy text dialog
•Red Shift theme
•XKCD support
•Sidebar button in comments
•Many bug fixes/improvements
View the sticky at /r/slideforreddit for a full changelog for v5.4.2 (too much to show here!)

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:05:09 UTC

Slide for Reddit 5.5

Friday, 09-Sep-16 16:45:11 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:55:06 UTC

Sunday, 21-Aug-16 04:10:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:25:13 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 04:55:06 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 04:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 20:51:08 UTC

Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:21:06 UTC

Sunday, 27-Mar-16 23:36:09 UTC

Apps by Haptic Apps