Slide for Reddit 5.0.1

Slide for Reddit 5.0.1


Package Name: me.ccrama.redditslide [Play Store]


Version: 5.0.1 (144)
Uploaded: Sunday, 27-Mar-16 23:36:09 UTC
File size: 9.59 MB (9587755 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: aa1cb2ed431099163649921ee967fcec
SHA1sum: 096e67939413cb400c270920c9f061e7412f1134
Downloads: 101


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:05:09 UTC

Slide for Reddit 5.5

Friday, 09-Sep-16 16:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 07:35:06 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:55:06 UTC

Sunday, 21-Aug-16 04:10:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:25:13 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 04:55:06 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 04:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 20:51:08 UTC

Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:21:06 UTC

Apps by Haptic Apps