Slide for Reddit 4.3 Beta

Slide for Reddit 4.3 Beta


Package Name: me.ccrama.redditslide [Play Store]


Version: 4.3 (77)
Uploaded: Sunday, 08-Nov-15 04:21:10 UTC
File size: 11.25 MB (11251563 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4+ (KitKat, API 19)
MD5sum: 2d53722b4adec22370cc0ab05806236a
SHA1sum: 675f4ab46e4ac08a9f28861ec97b88484890ec96
Downloads: 80


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:05:09 UTC

Slide for Reddit 5.5

Friday, 09-Sep-16 16:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 07:35:06 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:55:06 UTC

Sunday, 21-Aug-16 04:10:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:25:13 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 04:55:06 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 04:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 20:51:08 UTC

Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:21:06 UTC

Apps by Haptic Apps