TalkBack 5.0.4 Beta 5

TalkBack 5.0.4 Beta 5


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 5.0.4 Beta 5 (50004002)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:40:06 UTC
File size: 7.45 MB (7452217 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: bc8f02cda1a63431bcd84484abc67d3d
SHA1sum: ac50c6db7d5a9820a0444b191cec33e11ea5ea9d
Downloads: 13


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This update of TalkBack has integrated a number of improvements.
Better Web support starting with Chrome version 50
You can now navigate by headings, links, and form fields
Performance improvements
New keyboard shortcuts
Enhanced navigation for web support
A new streamlined tutorial
Other enhancements and bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 06:35:05 UTC

TalkBack 5.0.4

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 14:20:07 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 08:45:05 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 23:12:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 07:39:07 UTC

Friday, 08-Apr-16 08:06:06 UTC

Sunday, 14-Feb-16 01:21:07 UTC

Thursday, 03-Dec-15 02:24:10 UTC

Friday, 13-Nov-15 00:03:08 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Aug-15 22:24:13 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.