TalkBack 4.4.1

TalkBack 4.4.1


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.4.1 (40401001)
Uploaded: Sunday, 14-Feb-16 01:21:07 UTC
File size: 5.55 MB (5546464 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 05833889aa69b421cd070fb42e630208
SHA1sum: ffcda1f79fdaa053eb6673f485b7c595e3dea4d7
Downloads: 164


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This update of TalkBack has integrated a number of improvements.
It is now possible to export and import custom labels
TalkBack’s “navigation settings” can now be cycled through by pressing ALT+SHIFT+plus_sign and ALT+SHIFT+minus_sign
The speech from TalkBack can now be stopped by pressing the CONTROL key on your keyboard

All Versions

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 06:35:05 UTC

TalkBack 5.0.4

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:40:06 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 14:20:07 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 08:45:05 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 23:12:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 07:39:07 UTC

Friday, 08-Apr-16 08:06:06 UTC

Thursday, 03-Dec-15 02:24:10 UTC

Friday, 13-Nov-15 00:03:08 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Aug-15 22:24:13 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.