Google TalkBack 6.0.0 beta

Google TalkBack 6.0.0 beta

By:

Package Name: com.google.android.marvin.talkback
Filename:

com.google.android.marvin.talkback_6.0.0-60000003_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.0.0 (60000003)
Uploaded: Thursday, 18-May-17 05:20:09 UTC
File size: 9.88 MB (9877103 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 877eb9ad9fe191355342564396a1991d
SHA1sum: b8d86fbe6461849422aac14a73664d003c1af956
Downloads: 74


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 09-Jun-17 06:40:11 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 22:30:12 UTC

Thursday, 27-Apr-17 09:20:09 UTC

Saturday, 25-Mar-17 01:20:11 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 02:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Dec-16 00:20:07 UTC

Sunday, 13-Nov-16 02:25:14 UTC

Sunday, 13-Nov-16 01:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 06:35:05 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:40:06 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.

Comments