Google Play Newsstand 3.5.1

Google Play Newsstand 3.5.1


Package Name: [Play Store]

Uploaded: Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 22:42:11 UTC
File size: 14.08 MB (14077133 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 737ffe384ba363c1ed615cbca69fedd1
SHA1sum: 64e870c13b4d10108efec7d195e23d71128d1ec7
Downloads: 135


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 06:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 02:24:05 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jan-16 06:36:07 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 07:46:11 UTC

Friday, 16-Oct-15 17:03:12 UTC

Thursday, 10-Sep-15 03:03:08 UTC

Thursday, 03-Sep-15 05:03:08 UTC

Friday, 14-Aug-15 04:06:12 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Aug-15 06:06:13 UTC

Thursday, 04-Jun-15 02:03:08 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.