Google Play Newsstand 3.4.4 (2015081216)

Google Play Newsstand 3.4.4 (2015081216)


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 3.4.4 (2015081216)
Uploaded: Thursday, 10-Sep-15 03:03:08 UTC
File size: 12.14 MB (12140060 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 5a39cb737172dfcba79d35bcd0e6c825
SHA1sum: ede5ce4c2e477ed0df3285b8911aff19e1d32648
Downloads: 4640


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Sports Scores: Get scores and articles about your favorite NFL, NBA, NHL and MLB teams (more sports and leagues to come). Search and subscribe to your favorite team to get started.
– Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 06:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 02:24:05 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 22:42:11 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jan-16 06:36:07 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 07:46:11 UTC

Friday, 16-Oct-15 17:03:12 UTC

Thursday, 03-Sep-15 05:03:08 UTC

Friday, 14-Aug-15 04:06:12 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Aug-15 06:06:13 UTC

Thursday, 04-Jun-15 02:03:08 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.