Google Play Books 3.8.37

Google Play Books 3.8.37


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 3.8.37 (30837)
Uploaded: Thursday, 26-May-16 07:30:06 UTC
File size: 10.61 MB (10607838 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 3d9146548c24cf495f8a61ecb9dd5d3f
SHA1sum: ced5e5f30b9b211b1b29a3ddac6139711a815ac3
Downloads: 146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:55:05 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:30:07 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 03:50:15 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 07:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 19:20:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 02:10:06 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 02:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 22:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 12:11:05 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 00:50:08 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.