Google Play Books 3.7.45

Google Play Books 3.7.45


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 3.7.45 (30745)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 15-Dec-15 08:21:12 UTC
File size: 11.52 MB (11518911 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 114c2a35e1a80e7aeccc0c69da0df24e
SHA1sum: 6c76dbb418c50226cc61adfee15dc5b9fa3de3a2
Downloads: 43


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

See all volumes or issues of your favorite comics series on the series page in Read Now or your library
Jump to the next book of a series from the last page of the book you’re reading
Switch between two books that you have open using the “Recent apps” button
Opening a book you haven’t downloaded yet is faster

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:55:05 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:30:07 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 03:50:15 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 07:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 19:20:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 02:10:06 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 02:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 22:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 12:11:05 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 00:50:08 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.