Calendar 5.2.5-105327761-release

Calendar 5.2.5-105327761-release


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 5.2.5-105327761-release (2015091696)
Uploaded: Thursday, 15-Oct-15 01:21:08 UTC
File size: 25.08 MB (25084724 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 7a07d221e2c7806c2af40aa9bdd00ecf
SHA1sum: f97f73ecd621c601de7011858227c70da9f7d70c
Downloads: 20


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 03:40:08 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Oct-16 02:10:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 04:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 00:10:06 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 00:25:06 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 09:05:06 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 14:05:06 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 00:55:08 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 06:45:06 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.