Device Policy 6.45

Device Policy 6.45


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 6.45 (645)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 28-Jul-15 00:03:07 UTC
File size: 3.31 MB (3311098 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 75a152de3248d3a99a965547b40af40f
SHA1sum: 0dfb12da71364b90ad9a1e7b06596f33cd0edf34
Downloads: 11630


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

*Bug fixes.

All Versions

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 17:00:06 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 00:55:07 UTC

Friday, 19-Feb-16 02:21:14 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Aug-15 13:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Aug-15 22:48:10 UTC

Tuesday, 12-May-15 02:21:09 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 02:58:08 UTC

Thursday, 09-Apr-15 18:04:07 UTC

Thursday, 09-Apr-15 06:18:07 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Apr-15 21:36:08 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.