Google Contacts 1.3.07 (Android 6.0+)

Google Contacts 1.3.07 (Android 6.0+)


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.3.07 (10307)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Dec-15 02:51:15 UTC
File size: 7.36 MB (7362391 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 6.0+ (Marshmallow, API 23)
MD5sum: 9612edafc37105ce2e79c7eee26f4322
SHA1sum: d0083850ac3cffb5359b3699c82fc0445f8a1c39
Downloads: 164


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Streamlined contact editing
Bug fixes and improvements

All Versions

Monday, 10-Oct-16 14:35:08 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 23:25:15 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:40:08 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 04:35:08 UTC

Friday, 15-Apr-16 09:30:09 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 02:12:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 00:21:06 UTC

Thursday, 10-Mar-16 07:15:06 UTC

Monday, 12-Oct-15 00:54:06 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 09:04:07 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.