Android Wear

Android Wear


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (723368420)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Sep-15 21:21:07 UTC
File size: 31.97 MB (31973733 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3+ (Jelly Bean, API 18)
MD5sum: 38f442d03d51d5670aba12ad20f4887f
SHA1sum: ee1d617d810e918d98b06881c685cdb46ae492b6
Downloads: 4572


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Wearable Google Play services bumped to 8.1.13.

All Versions

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 06:05:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 01:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 02:35:09 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:45:07 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jun-16 05:01:10 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:40:06 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 00:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 03:27:07 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 06:21:10 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.