Android Wear

Android Wear


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (734703070)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Dec-15 01:57:11 UTC
File size: 28.89 MB (28885383 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3+ (Jelly Bean, API 18)
MD5sum: b096be7ecabe99e5defe438ee3302d7d
SHA1sum: ae8332726a1392705ab91dd7e2102c330de8c48d
Downloads: 76


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Return of the Watch battery screen in settings.

All Versions

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 06:05:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 01:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 02:35:09 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:45:07 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jun-16 05:01:10 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:40:06 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 00:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 03:27:07 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 06:21:10 UTC

Apps by Google Inc.