Goodreads 1.15.9

Goodreads 1.15.9


Package Name: com.goodreads [Play Store]


Version: 1.15.9 (65)
Uploaded: Saturday, 18-Jun-16 08:00:09 UTC
File size: 8.15 MB (8154182 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 1053c6404f11e78c58683f62b392118c
SHA1sum: 1e3c4cd0719d207b69231d8e659b277dc209f280
Downloads: 66


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 26-Aug-16 02:25:08 UTC

Goodreads 1.15.10

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 10:12:14 UTC

Sunday, 27-Mar-16 08:09:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jan-16 10:03:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Dec-15 10:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 03-Oct-15 07:20:18 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Aug-15 20:20:57 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Jun-15 13:42:10 UTC

Friday, 22-May-15 22:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 11-Apr-15 01:04:06 UTC

Apps by Goodreads