Goodreads 1.14.2

Goodreads 1.14.2


Package Name: com.goodreads [Play Store]

Version: 1.14.2 (47)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Jun-15 13:42:10 UTC
File size: 5.93 MB (5931002 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 3c5f70abf0e0adffb4619e30ba8e6238
SHA1sum: e86ef05e6f7c09f57d064bf99af40c6d22a53693
Downloads: 19656


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

★ Reading Challenge – create a reading goal and track your progress
★ Facebook App Invites – invite your Facebook friends to join you on the Goodreads app
★ Misc. bug fixes
In recent releases:
☆ Updates feed is now the home screen – see your friends’ updates and get book ideas
☆ New navigation – your favorite features are just one tap away
☆ Refreshed book page – new “Want to Read” button to make shelving your books even easier
☆ Updated design – cleaner layouts with easier to read fonts

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:35:11 UTC

Goodreads 1.15.11

Friday, 26-Aug-16 02:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 08:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 10:12:14 UTC

Sunday, 27-Mar-16 08:09:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jan-16 10:03:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Dec-15 10:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 03-Oct-15 07:20:18 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Aug-15 20:20:57 UTC

Friday, 22-May-15 22:10:14 UTC

Apps by Goodreads