Chrooma Keyboard 3.1 beta

Chrooma Keyboard 3.1 beta


Package Name: com.gamelounge.chroomakeyboard [Play Store]


Version: 3.1 (137)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:45:09 UTC
File size: 62.78 MB (62783604 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 2da9ca50df90b2bc2a54669b4e73b7dc
SHA1sum: baedabfb0cb1ce976eccc6fe9be75dead66a89c3
Downloads: 22


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New stuff :
– Pop up on the number rows enabled
– Removed Google Analytics to improve performance, Firebase integrated
– Delete word gesture now delete the whole word even if the cursor is in the middle

Fixes :
– Memory issues should be fixed removing GA, if you still encounter some random crashes please report
– A lot of bugs have been fixed
– Skin toned emoji window should have the same size on all devices
– General improvements

All Versions

Monday, 12-Sep-16 00:50:09 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 02:25:11 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:10:10 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 23:25:15 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 07:20:12 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 08:55:11 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 22:30:12 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 07:30:08 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 01:35:10 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 14:50:09 UTC

Apps by GameLounge