Chrooma Keyboard beta

Chrooma Keyboard beta


Package Name: com.gamelounge.chroomakeyboard [Play Store]


Version: (135)
Uploaded: Sunday, 11-Sep-16 02:25:11 UTC
File size: 63.03 MB (63032352 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: d868958d840c9e61d38ea2f9216b89ad
SHA1sum: 7def00f89bea63188ffefdab6a7893afbd8fbaef
Downloads: 18


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New stuff :
– swipe from left to right on suggestion bar shows emojis
– Skin toned emojis (supported only by some apps before marshmallow 6.0.1)
– flags category in emoji (supported only by some apps before marshmallow 6.0.1)
– font size option
– pin button in the clipboard

Fixes :
– clipboard now works fine
– better performance in displaying emoji and the app icons in the drawer
– other minor fix and improvements

All Versions

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:45:09 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 00:50:09 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:10:10 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 23:25:15 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 07:20:12 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 08:55:11 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 22:30:12 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 07:30:08 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 01:35:10 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 14:50:09 UTC

Apps by GameLounge