Chrooma Keyboard beta

Chrooma Keyboard beta


Package Name: com.gamelounge.chroomakeyboard [Play Store]


Version: (132)
Uploaded: Friday, 26-Aug-16 23:25:15 UTC
File size: 59.35 MB (59354573 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 380035e24b7e4a64df2c63408c439363
SHA1sum: 9fa1ecdcb2d974dbeeb46bedb1f8f347891f895f
Downloads: 90


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fix:
– minor bugs fixes
New Beta feature:
– new memory management, should be at least 3 times more efficient.
– new recent app action row and in keyboard app drawer
– new gestures on the suggestion strip: close keyboard swiping down and rtl to show clipboard
– big improvements on multilanguage managing

All Versions

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:45:09 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 00:50:09 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 02:25:11 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:10:10 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 07:20:12 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 08:55:11 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 22:30:12 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 07:30:08 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 01:35:10 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 14:50:09 UTC

Apps by GameLounge