Focus 1.0.5

Focus 1.0.5


Package Name: com.franco.focus [Play Store]

Version: 1.0.5 (1508182151)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 19-Aug-15 04:21:08 UTC
File size: 9.62 MB (9619332 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 02454421b6b3fa666628f7f823064b75
SHA1sum: 43ee56cc887c959cf311554a5b1d162b55109610
Downloads: 8088


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Focus 1.0.5

1 – Now you can choose between two layouts for viewing collections, Expanded or Compact, accessible from Settings. Expanded is vertical scrolling, while Compact is what you’ve been accustomed until now. Expanded is selected by default
2 – Multi selection has been greatly improved with smoother animations and better overall usability
3 – Added Portuguese-BR translation
4 – Improved Italian translation
5 – Fixed bugs and improved performance

All Versions

Friday, 15-Jul-16 01:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 08:25:05 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 13:05:05 UTC

Friday, 01-Jul-16 23:40:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 12:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 08:54:11 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 05:03:08 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 14:09:09 UTC

Saturday, 02-Apr-16 07:05:43 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 23:54:10 UTC

Apps by Francisco Franco