Foursquare  2015.05.28

Foursquare 2015.05.28


Package Name: com.joelapenna.foursquared [Play Store]

Version: 2015.05.28 (2015052817)
Uploaded: Monday, 08-Jun-15 19:42:35 UTC
File size: 18.76 MB (18756250 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 2282ac3777924cc24fcca483706e14bb
SHA1sum: 906b40e8451fe3893b9cfee32330fe9eac15fc88
Downloads: 18621


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Today’s update brings a new look to lists. When you see a list of great brunch spots or bars with live music, you can now easily follow that list with a single tap. Once you’ve followed a list, we’ll let you know when you’re near one of the places, so you remember to check it out.
Also, this update includes our Android Wear app! Run Foursquare on your wrist: great recommendations, unparalleled local search, and, we’ll let you know when you’re by someplace awesome.
Enjoy the update!

All Versions

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 01:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 05:10:07 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 05:20:08 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 02:50:09 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 06:50:07 UTC

Saturday, 04-Jun-16 02:30:08 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 07:05:07 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 04:15:06 UTC

Friday, 06-May-16 03:05:11 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 04:24:08 UTC

Apps by Foursquare