fooView – Float Viewer 0.8.7.2

fooView – Float Viewer 0.8.7.2

By:

Package Name: com.fooview.android.fooview
Filename:

com.fooview.android.fooview_0.8.7.2-69_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.8.7.2 (69)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 13:10:11 UTC
File size: 7.05 MB (7050225 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 2aca15aab7599cf76621d3cf87eaa2a7
SHA1sum: 9bc376fe01c0d5d88b136df4d7a45658978d85ae
Downloads: 88

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

V0.8.6.8 Changelog:
1. Main Window:
— List UI Update To Card UI
— Tag Update To Keywords Card
— Improve Performance
2. Video Module:
— Support Video Merge, Cut, Add Text, Mute, etc. (Android 4.3+)
3. Browser Module:
— Add Forward, Find In Page, Open In Background Menu
— Add Incognito Mode
— Support FTP Link
— Support User Agent Switch
— Confirm Before Downloading
4. Other Minor Improvements

All Versions

Friday, 17-Nov-17 13:30:20 UTC

Monday, 25-Sep-17 23:40:16 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Sep-17 16:10:16 UTC

Sunday, 23-Jul-17 12:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 05:50:11 UTC

Sunday, 11-Jun-17 11:00:12 UTC

Saturday, 13-May-17 22:50:13 UTC

Sunday, 18-Dec-16 15:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 11-Dec-16 15:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 04:10:08 UTC

Apps by fooView Inc.

Comments