Flipkart 4.0

Flipkart 4.0


Package Name: com.flipkart.android [Play Store]


Version: 4.0 (600300)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 30-Sep-15 17:00:18 UTC
File size: 14.48 MB (14481315 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 75e3418c84c1a2e69e44d324215b8d4a
SHA1sum: ef319cc06046c950383a809fe82b6707192d2bb3
Downloads: 1644


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Settings so that you can hide Ping
Performance improvements for Ping
Reduced shake sensitivity
We’ve just launched Ping! It’s a fun new way to shop with your friends.
– Drag and drop products or offers directly into conversations.
– Share your screen so that you can browse together.
– Ask your friends what they think and get instant feedback.
– Share products directly from your Cart, Wishlist, Camera, Gallery and more!
Happy Shopping!
Talk to us: ‘Send Feedback’ at ‘app-feedback@flipkart.com’

All Versions

Thursday, 05-May-16 14:25:09 UTC

Flipkart 4.6

Friday, 01-Apr-16 20:50:46 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Dec-15 20:21:19 UTC

Monday, 24-Aug-15 15:50:21 UTC

Friday, 31-Jul-15 06:10:25 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jul-15 01:54:08 UTC

Saturday, 27-Jun-15 15:20:50 UTC

Saturday, 30-May-15 08:50:10 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 18:22:07 UTC

Apps by Flipkart