Fleksy 6.5.0

Fleksy 6.5.0

By:

Package Name: com.syntellia.fleksy.keyboard
Filename:

com.syntellia.fleksy.keyboard-6.5.0-244-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.5.0 (244)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 26-Aug-15 10:03:18 UTC
File size: 17.18 MB (17178229 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 80e05b835d2a46d9df65726b266281be
SHA1sum: e269fdbd39e72ef35eb73481efea8c431333fc62
Downloads: 7054


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fleksy 6.5 is rolling out!

Changelog:

FIXED
★ Legacy Layout not available for some languages
★ Fixed a few crashes

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 14:30:14 UTC

Fleksy 6.9.0

Monday, 11-Apr-16 02:42:06 UTC

Saturday, 26-Mar-16 16:54:09 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 13:42:09 UTC

Thursday, 03-Mar-16 07:06:15 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 23:06:17 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 02:21:14 UTC

Sunday, 28-Feb-16 04:15:12 UTC

Thursday, 25-Feb-16 04:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 06-Feb-16 13:03:08 UTC

Apps by Fleksy

Comments