Fleksy 6.4

Fleksy 6.4


Package Name: com.syntellia.fleksy.keyboard [Play Store]


Version: 6.4 (240)
Uploaded: Friday, 21-Aug-15 16:33:08 UTC
File size: 17.18 MB (17179262 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 636056655ffa4a2a28bd0eb992f3a0cd
SHA1sum: c0f5635c1a03732d1cccab7a5319ccd08c1dd2f9
Downloads: 7774


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fleksy 6.4 is rolling out!


★ Optimizations for performance and stability
★ Language updates

Fleksy Beta 6.3.4 Changelog

★ GIFs could not be shared in latest Hangouts v. 4.0
★ Crazy CPU drain
That was insane guys, please let us know if you keep seeing abnormal numbers.
★ Freezing may have been addressed
If your keyboard freezes all the time while you type, please let us know. We don’t get crash reports for this, so we can only rely on you telling us.

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 14:30:14 UTC

Fleksy 6.9.0

Monday, 11-Apr-16 02:42:06 UTC

Saturday, 26-Mar-16 16:54:09 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 13:42:09 UTC

Thursday, 03-Mar-16 07:06:15 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 23:06:17 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Mar-16 02:21:14 UTC

Sunday, 28-Feb-16 04:15:12 UTC

Thursday, 25-Feb-16 04:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 06-Feb-16 13:03:08 UTC

Apps by Fleksy