Runkeeper – GPS Track Run Walk 7.5.4

Runkeeper – GPS Track Run Walk 7.5.4

By:

Package Name: com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
Filename:

com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro_7.5.4-430_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 7.5.4 (430)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 21-Feb-17 01:40:17 UTC
File size: 66.03 MB (66026417 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 96a04acda4058aa9d731c167fa5c40ae
SHA1sum: 73328fdfe6d3ab15a7588492d1f19b7a57824f53
Downloads: 22

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Introducing a brand new Android Wear 2.0 experience! Leave your phone at home. You can now track a run with a GPS-enabled watch alone.
All stats tracked with your watch will sync with the app on your phone. That means you’ll be able to see mapped routes after you save.

All Versions

Sunday, 22-Oct-17 14:15:27 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Oct-17 21:30:25 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 05:10:23 UTC

Monday, 31-Jul-17 20:20:22 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 15:20:35 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 15:10:24 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 23:40:25 UTC

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 00:20:17 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 22:20:21 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 21:10:48 UTC

Apps by FitnessKeeper, Inc.

Comments